IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF NEW MEXICO

IN THE MATTER OF:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE PRO SE CIVIL LITIGANTS COMMITTEE

MISC. NO. 10-MC-00004-1

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the following attorneys are appointed to the Court's Pro Se Civil Litigants Committee for three (3) year terms, beginning on January 1, 2010, and ending on December 31, 2012:

Aaron Viets, P. O. Box 1888, Albuquerque, NM 87103-1888

David K. Thomson, P. O. Box 1508, Santa Fe, NM 87501-1508

Maria Siemel McCulley, P. O. Box 1888, Albuquerque, NM 87103-1888

FOR THE COURT:

Martha Vázo

Chief United States District Judge

Notices

1:10-mc-00004 Administrative Orders

U.S. District Court

District of New Mexico - Version 3.2.3

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was entered on 1/12/2010 at 8:56 AM MST and filed on 1/12/2010

Case Name: Administrative Orders

Case Number: 1:10-mc-4

Filer:

Document Number: 1

Docket Text:

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER: Appointment of Members to the Pro Se Civil Litigants Committee. (Attachments: # (1) Committee Roster) (jkb)

1:10-mc-4 Notice has been electronically mailed to:

1:10-mc-4 Notice has been delivered by fax to:

1:10-mc-4 Notice has been delivered by USPS to:

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description: Main Document

Original filename:n/a

Electronic document Stamp:

[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1167529506 [Date=1/12/2010] [FileNumber=2799564-0] [95359e028749913bc19cdf8845b58b32b8cf3359bc068df067f6b5eb6b831c89955 052eb5c2063d67ba81a38055b1dc53a9bb42bae0af56a02b3ea21680b9f2d]]

Document description: Committee Roster

Original filename:n/a

Electronic document Stamp:

[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1167529506 [Date=1/12/2010] [FileNumber=2799564-1] [7cc1308fecec7ee1566de9857e70a715378b14882789f3cbc6dac1fac4d09171785 9bc7d22f9883d865476cb94b8b7dd0e72a2533aaa2251b5f34a8b55bc7291]]

1 of 1 01/12/2010 8:56 AM

PRO SE CIVIL LITIGANTS COMMITTEE OF THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF NEW MEXICO

Term Expires	Position	Name and Mailing Address	Phone & FAX Numbers
December 31, 2013 (5 year term)	Chairperson	Honorable Carmen E. Garza U. S. Courthouse & Federal Building 200 E. Griggs Las Cruces, NM 88001 garzaschambers@nmcourt.fed.us	Phone: (505) 528-1670 FAX: (505) 528-1675
December 31, 2010 (3 year term)	Member	Nancy L. Simmons, Esq. The Law Office of Nancy L. Simmons PC 120 Girard SE Albuquerque, NM 87106 nlslaw@swcp.com	Phone: (505) 232-2575 FAX: (505) 232-2574
December 31, 2010 (3 year term)	Member	Elizabeth E. Simpson, Esq. Tomita & Simpson 4253 Montgomery Blvd. NE #205 Albuquerque, NM 87109	Phone: (505) 883-4993 FAX: (505) 883-4599
December 31, 2010 (3 year term)	Member	Barbara G. Stephenson, Esq. Gilkey & Stephenson PA P. O. Box 25566 500 Marquette NW #505 Albuquerque, NM 87125-0566 barbara@gilkeylaw.com	Phone: (505) 242-4466 FAX: (505) 243-3145
December 31, 2012 (3 year term)	Member	David K. Thomson, Esq. Office of NM Attorney General P. O. Box 1508 Santa Fe, NM 87501-1508 dthomson@nmag.gov	Phone: (505) 827-7416 FAX: (505) 827-6030

Term Expires	Position	Name and Mailing Address	Phone & FAX Numbers
December 31, 2012 (3 year term)	Member	Aaron Viets, Esq. Rodey Dickason Sloan Akin & Robb PA P. O. Box 1888 Albuquerque, NM 87103-1888 aviets@rodey.com	Phone: (505) 768-7588 FAX: (505) 768-7395
December 31, 2012 (3 year term)	Member	Maria Siemel McCulley, Esq. Rodey Dickason Sloan Akin & Robb PA P. O. Box 1888 Albuquerque, NM 87103-1888 mmcculley@rodey.com	Phone: (505) 768-7356 FAX: (505) 768-7395
Standing Member	Pro Se Law Clerk	Paul (Andy) Thomas, Esq. Pete V. Domenici U. S. Courthouse 333 Lomas Blvd. NW, Suite 770 Albuquerque, NM 87102 athomas@nmcourt.fed.us	Phone: (505) 348-2213 FAX: (505) 348-2175
Standing Member	Pro Se Law Clerk	Jenise Flowers, Esq. Pete V. Domenici U. S. Courthouse 333 Lomas Blvd. NW, Suite 770 Albuquerque, NM 87102 jflowers@nmcourt.fed.us	Phone: (505) 348-2178 FAX: (505) 348-2175